HomeMade-To-OrderHepville Custom Clothing: Denim Newsboy Cap

Hepville Custom Clothing: Denim Newsboy Cap

Hepville Denim Newsboy Cap Denimhunters

This Newsboy Cap is tailor made from Japanese selvedge denim and has a vegetable tanned leather headband.

85.00 Inc. VAT where appropriate.

SKU: 100154.
1 customer review:
5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

Product Description

Description: The Denim Newsboy Cap is made from Japanese Kaihara selvedge denim, something you don’t see every day in this kind of headwear. It has cotton lining and a leather headband.

Features: The vegetable tanned headband is a feature you will only find on Hepville items sold through the Denimhunters web store. It is sewn onto the lining with blue thread. The leather comes from a small tannery in the south of Germany that only uses local cattle.

Construction: The crown is hand sewn to the brim and the cap is lined with German made white and blue 100% cotton seersucker fabric.

Materials: All materials are exclusively used for Hepville’s Denimhunters collection. The Japanese 100% cotton selvedge denim used for this cap, which Hepville exclusively uses for Denimhunters, weighs 13 oz. and is right hand twill. It is sanforized and has a shrinkage percentage of around 3%, so you can easily wash the cap without risking making it too small.

Made in: All Hepville items are handmade by trained bespoke tailor Bela Ujhazy in his studio in Bremen, Germany.
Special delivery: Please note that this item is made to order with a manufacturing time of 1-2 weeks from the time you place your order.

Sizing: The Newsboy Cap is available in sizes 55 to 61 cm. If you don’t know your size, please measure your head circumference: hold the measuring tape around your head above your eyebrows and ears.

Special delivery: Please note that this item is made to order and will be ready for dispatch within the first week of October, 2015.

Free EU delivery applies to all these countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom


Are You Hooked Up With Our Weekly Rope Dye Newsletter?

Keep up-to-date with hand-picked content, access exclusive offers in our store and never miss out again.

(We’ll never rent, sell or share your details with anyone – that’s a promise!)